National Roofing Legal Resource Center

Board of directors

President
John Embow
Grove Roofing Services Inc.
131 Reading St.
Buffalo, N.Y. 14220
(716) 828-1870
Fax: (716) 828-9095
Email: jembow@groveroofing.com

Vice President
Matthew Leonard
Architectural Sheet Metal Inc.
1801 Premier Row
Orlando, Fla. 32809
(407) 855-7183
Fax: (407) 855-0632
Email: matthew@asmfl.com

Immediate former president
Kelly Van Winkle
King of Texas Roofing Co. LP
307 Gilbert Circle
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
(972) 399-0003
Fax: (972) 313-1421
Email: kelly@kingoftexas.com

Directors
Luke Duffy
Elens & Maichin Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1621 Manhattan Road
Joliet, Ill. 60434-0877
(815) 727-2689
Fax: (815) 727-2967
Email: luke@emroofing.com

Michael Johannes
Nations Roof
255 Lake Ave.
Yonkers N.Y. 10701
(914) 423-7470

Sherri Miles
J.D. Miles & Sons Inc.
P.O. Box 5008
Chesapeake, Va. 23324-5008
(757) 545-5912

George Patterson
Bennett & Brosseau Roofing Inc.
535 Anderson Drive
Romeoville, Ill. 60446
(630) 759-0009
Email: george_patterson@bennettandbrosseau.com

Rodney P. Petrick
Ridgeworth Roofing Co. Inc.
121 Ontario St.
Frankfort IL 60423
(708) 598-0039
Fax: (708) 598-8781
Email: rod@ridgeworthroofing.com

Bradley W. Sutter
Sutter Roofing Co. of Florida
8284 Vico Court
Sarasota, Fla. 34240-7844
(941) 377-1000
Email: brad@sutterroofing.com

Robert W. Therrien Jr.
The Melanson Co. Inc.
353 West St.
P.O. Box 523
Keene, N.H. 03431
(603) 352-4232
Email: rtherrien@melanson.com




NRLRC and NRCA
    logos
NRLRC Home National Roofing Contractors Association