National Roofing Legal Resource Center

Board of directors

President
Matthew Leonard
Architectural Sheet Metal Inc.
1801 Premier Row
Orlando, Fla. 32809
(407) 855-7183
Email: matthew@asmfl.com

Vice President
George Patterson
Bennett & Brosseau Roofing Inc.
535 Anderson Drive
Romeoville, Ill. 60446
(630) 759-0009
Email: george_patterson@bennettandbrosseau.com

Immediate former president
John Embow
Grove Roofing Services Inc.
131 Reading St.
Buffalo, N.Y. 14220
(716) 828-1870
Email: jembow@groveroofing.com



Directors
Luke Duffy
Elens & Maichin Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1621 Manhattan Road
Joliet, Ill. 60434-0877
(815) 727-2689
Email: luke@emroofing.com

Michael Johannes
Nations Roof
255 Lake Ave.
Yonkers N.Y. 10701
(914) 423-7470

Sherri Miles
J.D. Miles & Sons Inc.
P.O. Box 5008
Chesapeake, Va. 23324-5008
(757) 545-5912

Chad Collins
Bone Dry Roofing Co.
120 Ben Burton Road
Bogart, GA 30622
(706) 543-1275
Email: chadcollins@bonedryroofing.net

Monica Murphy
Ray Nolan Roofing Co.
4606 Illinois Ave.
Louisville, KY 40213
(502) 454-4659
Fax: (708) 598-8781
Email: mmurphy@nolanroofing.com

Lisa Sprick
Sprick Roofing Co. Inc.
115 N.E. Walnut Blvd.
Corvallis, OR 97330-4258
(541) 752-2590
Email: lisa@sprickroofing.com

Robert W. Therrien Jr.
The Melanson Co. Inc.
353 West St.
P.O. Box 523
Keene, N.H. 03431
(603) 352-4232
Email: rtherrien@melanson.com




NRLRC and NRCA
    logos
NRLRC Home National Roofing Contractors Association