National Roofing Legal Resource Center

Board of directors

President
Kelly Van Winkle
King of Texas Roofing Co. LP
307 Gilbert Circle
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
(972) 399-0003
Fax: (972) 313-1421
Email: kelly@kingoftexas.com

Vice President
John Embow
Grove Roofing Services Inc.
131 Reading St.
Buffalo, N.Y. 14220
(716) 828-1870
Fax: (716) 828-9095
Email: jembow@groveroofing.com

Immediate former president
Suzan Boyd
Academy Roofing Inc.
1610 Jasper St.
Aurora, Colo. 80011-4649
(303) 360-0708
Fax: (303) 364-6053
Email: sboyd@academyroofinginc.com

Directors
Scott Baxter
Nations Roof of Oregon LLC
19660 S.W. 118th Ave.
Tualatin, Ore. 97062
(503) 480-6566
Email: sbaxter@nationsroof.com

Timothy Blue
Blue's Roofing Co.
182 Topaz St.
Milpitas, Calif. 95035
(408) 240-0680
Fax: (408) 240-0690
Email: tjb@bluesroof.com

Luke Duffy
Elens & Maichin Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1621 Manhattan Road
Joliet, Ill. 60434-0877
(815) 727-2689
Fax: (815) 727-2967
Email: luke@emroofing.com

Matthew Leonard
Architectural Sheet Metal Inc.
1801 Premier Row
Orlando, Fla. 32809
(407) 855-7183
Fax: (407) 855-0632
Email: matthew@asmfl.com

George Patterson
Bennett & Brosseau Roofing Inc.
535 Anderson Drive
Romeoville, Ill. 60446
(630) 759-0009
Email: george_patterson@bennettandbrosseau.com

Rodney P. Petrick
Ridgeworth Roofing Co. Inc.
121 Ontario St.
Frankfort IL 60423
(708) 598-0039
Fax: (708) 598-8781
Email: rod@ridgeworthroofing.com

Bradley W. Sutter
Sutter Roofing Co. of Florida
8284 Vico Court
Sarasota, Fla. 34240-7844
(941) 377-1000
Email: brad@sutterroofing.com




NRLRC and NRCA
    logos
NRLRC Home National Roofing Contractors Association