National Roofing Legal Resource Center

Board of directors

President —
James J. Smithey
Frost Roofing Inc.
2 Broadway St.
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
(419) 739-2701
Fax: (419) 738-8881
Email: jj.smithey@frost-roofing.com

Vice President —
Suzan Boyd
Academy Roofing Inc.
1610 Jasper St.
Aurora, CO 80011-4649
(303) 360-0708
Fax: (303) 364-6053
Email: sboyd@academyroofinginc.com

Immediate former president —
Bob Morgan
Upstate Roofing & Painting Inc.
1300 Brighton Henrietta Townline Road
Rochester, NY 14623-2409
(585) 272-8050
Fax: (585) 272-7189
Email: bob@upstateroofingandpainting.com

Directors —
Chris Adler
Adler Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
779 Joyce Road
Joliet, IL 60436
(815) 773-1200
Fax: (815) 773-1207
Email: chris.adler@adlerroofing.com

Scott Baxter
Interstate Roofing Inc.
15065 SW 7th St.
Portland, OR 97224
(503) 684-5611
Fax: (503) 639-3056
Email: baxter@interstateroofing.com

Tim Blue
Blue's Roofing Co.
182 Topaz St.
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 240-0680
Fax: (408) 240-0690
Email: tjb@bluesroof.com

John Embow
Grove Roofing Services Inc.
131 Reading St.
Buffalo, NY 14220
(716) 828-1870
Fax: (716) 828-9095
Email: jembow@groveroofing.com

John Kalkreuth
Kalkreuth Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
5726 Industry Lane
Frederick, MD 21704
(301) 418-6100
Fax: (301) 418-6350
Email: johnk@krsm.net

Kyle Redd
Redd Roofing Co. Inc.
2772 H Ave.
Ogden, UT 84402-1304
(801) 621-1363
Fax: (801) 621-1540
Email: kyle@reddroofing.com

Kelly Van Winkle
King of Texas Roofing Company LP
307 Gilbert Circle
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972) 399-0003
Fax: (972) 313-1421
Email: kelly@kingoftexas.com




NRLRC and NRCA
    logos
NRLRC Home National Roofing Contractors Association