National Roofing Legal Resource Center

Board of directors

President —
Scott Kawulok
B&M Roofing of Colorado Inc.
3768 Eureka Way
Frederick, Colo. 80516
(303) 443-5843
Fax: (303) 938-9642
Email: skawulok@bmroofing.com

Vice President —
Bob Morgan
Upstate Roofing & Painting Inc.
1300 Brighton-Henrietta Townline Road
Rochester, N.Y. 14623
(585) 272-8050
Fax: (585) 272-7189
Email: bob@upstateroofingandpainting.com

Immediate past president —
Alex Hernandez
Clark Roofing Co.
2700 W. Cermak Road
Broadview, Ill. 60155-3979
(708) 681-2200
Fax: (708) 681-6239
Email: alexh@clarkroofing.com

Directors —
Chris Adler
Adler Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
779 Joyce Road
Joliet, Ill. 60436
(815) 773-1200
Fax: (815) 773-1207
Email: chris.adler@adlerroofing.com

Suzan Boyd
Academy Roofing Inc.
1610 Jasper St.
Aurora, Colo. 80011-4649
(303) 360-0708
Fax: (303) 364-6053
Email: sboyd@academyroofinginc.com

Dennis Conway
Commercial Roofers Inc.
3865 W. Naples Drive
Las Vegas, N.V. 89103
(702) 876-1777
Fax: (702) 362-9561
Email: dconway@commroof.com

Tom Davies
The Mountain Co.
166 60th St.
P.O. Box 5310
Vienna, WV 26105-5310
(304) 295-3311

Luke Duffy
Elens & Maichin Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1621 Manhattan Road
P.O. Box 877
Joliet, Ill. 60434-0877
(815) 727-2689
Fax: (815) 727-2967
Email: luke@emroofing.com

Rob McReynolds
D & D Roofing Inc.
6270 E. 50th Ave.
Commerce City, Colo. 80022
(303) 287-3043
Fax: (303) 287-3391
Email: rmcreynolds@danddroofing.com

J.J. Smithey
Frost Roofing Inc.
2 Broadway St.
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895
(419) 739-2701
Fax: (419) 738-8881
Email: jj.smithey@frost-roofing.com




NRLRC and NRCA
    logos
NRLRC Home National Roofing Contractors Association