National Roofing Legal Resource Center

Board of directors

President —
Suzan Boyd
Academy Roofing Inc.
1610 Jasper St.
Aurora, Colo. 80011-4649
(303) 360-0708
Fax: (303) 364-6053
Email: sboyd@academyroofinginc.com

Vice President —
Kelly Van Winkle
King of Texas Roofing Company LP
307 Gilbert Circle
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
(972) 399-0003
Fax: (972) 313-1421
Email: kelly@kingoftexas.com

Immediate former president —
James J. Smithey
Frost Roofing Inc.
2 Broadway St.
Wapakoneta, Ohio 45895
(419) 739-2701
Fax: (419) 738-8881
Email: jj.smithey@frost-roofing.com

Directors —
Scott Baxter
Nations Roof of Oregon LLC
21715 SW Oxford Terrace
Sherwood, Ore. 97140
(704) 618-8455
Email: sbaxter@nationsroof.com

Timothy Blue
Blue's Roofing Co.
182 Topaz St.
Milpitas, Calif. 95035
(408) 240-0680
Fax: (408) 240-0690
Email: tjb@bluesroof.com

John Embow
Grove Roofing Services Inc.
131 Reading St.
Buffalo, N.Y. 14220
(716) 828-1870
Fax: (716) 828-9095
Email: jembow@groveroofing.com

Jon Goodman
Security-Luebke Roofing Inc.
2251 Progress Way
Kaukauna, Wisc. 54130
(920) 766-9019
Email: jgoodman@ribblegroup.com

George Patterson
Bennett & Brosseau Roofing Inc.
535 Anderson Drive
Romeoville, Ill. 60446
(708) 759-0009
Email: george_patterson@bennettandbrosseau.com

Kyle Redd
Redd Roofing Co. Inc.
2772 H Ave.
Ogden, Utah 84402-1304
(801) 621-1363
Fax: (801) 621-1540
Email: kyle@reddroofing.com

Bradley W. Sutter
Sutter Roofing Co. of Florida
8284 Vico Court
Sarasota, Fla. 34240-7844
(941) 377-1000
Email: brad@sutterroofing.com




NRLRC and NRCA
    logos
NRLRC Home National Roofing Contractors Association