National Roofing Legal Resource Center

Board of directors

President —
Bob Morgan
Upstate Roofing & Painting Inc.
1300 Brighton Henrietta Townline Road
Rochester, NY 14623-2409
(585) 272-8050
Fax: (585) 272-7189
Email: bob@upstateroofingandpainting.com

Vice President —
James J. Smithey
Frost Roofing Inc.
2 Broadway St.
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
(419) 739-2701
Fax: (419) 738-8881
Email: jj.smithey@frost-roofing.com

Immediate former president —
Scott Kawulok
B&M Roofing of Colorado Inc.
3768 Eureka Way
Frederick, CO 80516
(303) 443-5843
Fax: (303) 938-9642
Email: skawulok@bmroofing.com

Directors —
Chris Adler
Adler Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
779 Joyce Road
Joliet, IL 60436
(815) 773-1200
Fax: (815) 773-1207
Email: chris.adler@adlerroofing.com

Jim Barr
Barr Roofing Co.
3602 South Treadway
Abilene, TX 79602
(325) 672-8417
Fax: (325) 672-9002
Email: jim@barroofing.com

Suzan Boyd
Academy Roofing Inc.
1610 Jasper St.
Aurora, CO 80011-4649
(303) 360-0708
Fax: (303) 364-6053
Email: sboyd@academyroofinginc.com

Luke Duffy
Elens & Maichin Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc.
1621 Manhattan Road
Joliet, IL 60434-0877
(815) 727-2689
Fax: (815) 727-2967
Email: luke@emroofing.com

Rob McReynolds
D&D Roofing Inc.
6270 E. 50th Ave.
Commerce City, CO 80022
(303) 287-3043
Fax: (303) 287-3391
Email: rmcreynolds@danddroofing.com

Kyle Redd
Redd Roofing Co. Inc.
2772 H Ave.
Ogden, UT 84402-1304
(801) 621-1363
Fax: (801) 621-1540
Email: kyle@reddroofing.com

Kelly Van Winkle
King of Texas Roofing Company LP
307 Gilbert Circle
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972) 399-0003
Fax: (972) 313-1421
Email: kelly@kingoftexas.com




NRLRC and NRCA
    logos
NRLRC Home National Roofing Contractors Association